Faculty and Staff

Joe Matheney
Principal
matheneyj1@pcsstn.com  
 
   
     
Stephanie Slagle
Bookkeeper
sslagle@pcsstn.com  
 
Nicole Distefano
Nurse
nicole.distefano@pcsstn.com  
 
Officer Will Page
SRO
officerwillpage@gmail.com  
 
     
Rachel Robinson
School Counselor
rrobinson@pcsstn.com  
 
   
     
Dan Bailey
STEM Teacher
daniel.bailey@pcsstn.com  
 
Kayla Radford
English Teacher
kayla.radford@pcsstn.com
 
Matt Copeland
Teacher
dennis.copeland@pcsstn.com  
 
Elisabeth Jones
English Teacher
jonese4@pcsstn.com  
 
Debra Kesler
Math Teacher
keslerd@pcsstn.com  

Ed Hammer
Assistant
joseph.hammer@pcsstn.com  
 
Faith Sample
Elementary/Middle Teacher
samplef@pcsstn.com  
 
Gina Hale
17up Teacher
haleg@pcsstn.com  
 
Karolyn Thacker
Math Teacher
thackerk@pcsstn.com  
 
Kristen Vasek
Elementary Teacher
kristen.carter@pcsstn.com  
 
Stacy Willis
Assistant
swillis@pcsstn.com  
 
Dianne Winningham
CTE Teacher
dwinningham@pcsstn.com  
 
     
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.